Sermons

Sermons (81)

Finding Pure Joy
James 1:1-12 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Anna Scianna on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Different Kind of King
Zechariah 9:9-13 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Anna Scianna on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love Has Come
2 Samuel 7:1-11 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Anna Scianna on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Return of the King (Christ the King Sunday)
Ezekiel 34:11-20 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Conclusion of the Matter
Ecclesiastes 12:8-14 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Call for All Ages
Ecclesiastes 11:1-10 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Anna Scianna on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
From Death to Depth
Ecclesiastes 9:1-12 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
By Grace Alone: Reformation Sunday
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the New Testament series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Better Than One
Ecclesiastes 4:4-16 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Anna Scianna on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Pleasure, Wisdom, and Toil are Meaningless"
Ecclesiastes 2:1-26 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).