Sermons

Sermons (63)

BELIEVE WEEK 19 "Giving My Resources" (Boy Scout Sunday)
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the BELIEVE series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
BELIEVE WEEK 18 "Offering My Time"
Haggai 1:1-15 (Part of the BELIEVE series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What the Youth Just Said...
Romans 12:3-8 (Part of the BELIEVE series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Two Names, One Lord
Isaiah 7:10-16 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Deaf Hear, The Lame Walk
Isaiah 35:1-10 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Greater Expectations
Isaiah 2:1-5 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Anna Scianna on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
BELIEVE WEEK #9 "Stewardship"
Mark 12:41-44 (Part of the BELIEVE series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Caesar is not Savior
Jeremiah 29:1-7 (Part of the Election 2016 series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
BELIEVE Week #6 "The Church"
(Part of the BELIEVE series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
BELIEVE Week #4 "Scripture"
(Part of the BELIEVE series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).