Sermons

Sermons (73)

"I am the Resurrection and the Life"
(Part of the I Am series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"I Am the Gate and the Good Shepherd"
John 10:1-21 (Part of the I Am series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Before Abraham Was, I Am"
John 8:31-59 (Part of the I Am series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Light of the World
John 8:12-20 (Part of the I Am series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter: Why it Matters
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday "Salvation is at Hand!"
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Divine Plumb Line
Amos 7:1-9 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Religion or Relationship?
Amos 5:18-27 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Anna Scianna on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The First Sunday of Lent
Amos 5:1-17 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Andrew "Drew" Henderson on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Beginning of the Beginning of the End
Matthew 17:1-13 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).