Sermons

Sermons (63)

Do Not Let Anyone Lead You Away
1 John 2:28-3:10 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Last Hour
1 John 2:18-27 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Love the World
1 John 2:12-18 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Old-New Command
1 John 2:7-11 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"I am the Resurrection and the Life"
(Part of the I Am series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"I Am the Gate and the Good Shepherd"
John 10:1-21 (Part of the I Am series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Before Abraham Was, I Am"
John 8:31-59 (Part of the I Am series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Light of the World
John 8:12-20 (Part of the I Am series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter: Why it Matters
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday "Salvation is at Hand!"
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Mark Hughes on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).